Welcome to the Kansas Counseling Association 

We are stronger together!

2018 KCA Conference



Pre-Conference: Feb. 28th  

Conference:  March 1st & 2nd in Wichita, Kansas at the Marriott.

68th Annual Fall Conference

On Thursday, November 9, 2017 the ESU Fall Conference was held with great success!  Dr. Stone was an amazing speaker and reminded everyone of the responsibility to be a member of your professional organizations. Check out our Animoto video below...

2018 KCA CEs & 
Graduate Credit

Kansas Counseling Association has been approved by NBCC as an Approved Continuing Education Provider, ACEP No. 2017.‚Äč  Programs that do not qualify for NBCC credit are clearly identified.  Kansas Counseling Association is solely responsible for all aspects of the program.  

ONE graduate college credit through Lindenwood University if you attend the KCA Conference in Wichita.  Learn more about this opportunity - CLICK HERE!

Join KCA today!

Look below for KCA Membership Levels.  You can pay online right now with PayPal.  If you don't want to use PayPal, you can CLICK HERE for a paper membership.  

You can then choose to write a check or write in your credit card information and mail it to our 

KCA Executive Director, 

Kim Urenda

10116 W 86th Terrace

Overland Park, KS 66212

Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.

Select membership level

* Mandatory fields
* Membership level

KCA (Kansas Counseling Association) is a branch of the American Counseling Association (ACA).  It is a non-profit professional association.  It serves its members to advance the field of counseling in the broad areas of career, education, and mental health.  KCA acts as an umbrella organization for six Regions within Kansas and nine Divisions for all areas of counseling within the state of Kansas.  

It is more imperative than ever that we work together to support the mental health of all Kansans.  To do this, we must work together and advocate for all the needs.  

We need you.  Join us today!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software